Stranger Things Season 3: A Summer of Terror in Hawkins

Estimated read time 2 min read

The third season of Stranger Things takes place in the summer of 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and follows the beloved group of friends: Mike, Eleven, Dustin, Lucas, Max, and Will, as they navigate the challenges of growing up and the ever-present threat of the Upside Down.

The season begins with strange occurrences in Hawkins, including a group of rats behaving strangely and an electromagnetic field that disrupts communication. The group soon realizes that the Mind Flayer, the evil entity from the Upside Down, is back and is using a new tactic to infiltrate and take over Hawkins.

Meanwhile, new characters are introduced, including Max’s older brother Billy and a charismatic lifeguard named Heather. As the story unfolds, the group must confront both the Mind Flayer and a group of Russian scientists who are conducting secret experiments beneath the newly built Starcourt Mall.

The season is filled with thrilling action, emotional moments, and a dash of 1980s nostalgia. The relationships between the characters are further explored, and the stakes are higher than ever before. In the end, the group must come together to stop the Mind Flayer once and for all, leading to a heart-wrenching finale that leaves fans eager for more.

Season 3:

  1. Chapter One: Suzie, Do You Copy?
  2. Chapter Two: The Mall Rats
  3. Chapter Three: The Case of the Missing Lifeguard
  4. Chapter Four: The Sauna Test
  5. Chapter Five: The Flayed
  6. Chapter Six: E Pluribus Unum
  7. Chapter Seven: The Bite
  8. Chapter Eight: The Battle of Starcourt

< Season 2

<< Season 1

You May Also Like

More From Author