Stranger Things Season 2: A Thrilling Adventure in the Upside Down

Estimated read time 1 min read

The second season of Stranger Things takes place a year after the events of the first season. Will Byers is still struggling to recover from his ordeal in the Upside Down, and new threats begin to emerge in Hawkins, including a group of violent outcasts and a new interdimensional creature known as the Mind Flayer. As Eleven seeks to uncover her past and reunite with her friends, the gang must work together to protect their town and loved ones from the growing darkness. The season culminates in a climactic battle that threatens to destroy Hawkins, but the gang ultimately emerges victorious, with the promise of new adventures to come.

Season 2:

  1. Chapter One: MADMAX
  2. Chapter Two: Trick or Treat, Freak
  3. Chapter Three: The Pollywog
  4. Chapter Four: Will the Wise
  5. Chapter Five: Dig Dug
  6. Chapter Six: The Spy
  7. Chapter Seven: The Lost Sister
  8. Chapter Eight: The Mind Flayer
  9. Chapter Nine: The Gate

<Season 1

Season 3>

You May Also Like

More From Author