Unraveling the Mystery: Stranger Things Season 1 Episode Guide

Estimated read time 1 min read

In the first season of Stranger Things, a young boy named Will Byers goes missing in the small town of Hawkins, Indiana. As his friends and family search for him, they encounter a mysterious girl with psychokinetic abilities named Eleven. They soon discover that Will’s disappearance is connected to a secret government laboratory conducting experiments on paranormal phenomena. As they race to save Will and uncover the truth, they must also evade a terrifying creature known as the Demogorgon. The season ends with Will’s return, but with ominous hints that the threat is far from over.

Season 1:

  1. Chapter One: The Vanishing of Will Byers
  2. Chapter Two: The Weirdo on Maple Street
  3. Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly
  4. Chapter Four: The Body
  5. Chapter Five: The Flea and the Acrobat
  6. Chapter Six: The Monster
  7. Chapter Seven: The Bathtub
  8. Chapter Eight: The Upside Down

Season 2>

Season 3>>

You May Also Like

More From Author